K-NEWS BITES Sat 2021-10-02 Court allows small-scale holiday rallies amid COVID-19 concerns (1 min read) “The Seoul Administrative Court allowed Lee…
K-NEWS BITES Fri 2022-01-14 (KST) New policies, changes for Seoul City in 2022 (3 min read) Seoul City has introduced some new policies and changes in…
1
K-NEWS BITES Mon 2021-12-27 (KST) How special pardon for ex-President Park may affect March election (3 min read) “With just 75 days before the…
1
K-NEWS BITES Wed 2021-12-08 (KST) [Newsmaker] Seoul agrees to accept foreign vaccination records (2 min read) “South Korea is devising a system to…
2
K-NEWS BITES Fri 2021-12-10 (KST) Vaccine status registration opens to foreign nationals vaccinated abroad (1 min read) “‘Foreigners who register their…
1
K-NEWS BITES Mon 2022-01-17 (KST) In today’s edition, we will forego the International Relations and Miscellaneous sections, to prioritise the high…
1
Happy New Year!
1
K-NEWS BITES Wed 2022-01-05 (KST) Moon hails S. Korea’s democratic ‘maturity’ in New Year’s address (2 min read) “President Moon Jae-in hailed progress…
1
K-NEWS BITES Mon 2022-01-10 (KST) Recently there have been some articles with quite strong opinions stated by the authors of those articles. Hence, I…
1
K-NEWS BITES Wed 2021-12-22 (KST) Spy agency warns of possible terrorist attacks during holiday season (1 min read) “South Korea's state intelligence…
1
K-NEWS BITES Fri 2022-01-07 (KST) Moon: Repeated Border Security Failure a 'Grave' Problem, Countermeasures Needed (1 min read) “President Moon Jae-in…
1
K-NEWS BITES Mon 2021-12-13 (KST) [Weekender] Candidates miss the target with younger voters (4 min read) Democratic Party of Korea nominee Lee…
1